Reviews

Get a Free Estimate

ROOFWORKS Customer Reviews

Roof Replacement  

AMAZING Job! I got a number of quotes before choosing Roofworks...remember that little extra you pay today is for quality products and installation that will last for 15 years or more. No hidden costs! The quote is exactly what I paid. Everyone was professional. The installers were amazing.

September 7, 2016    Waldorf, MD   
New roof and gutter system  

Excellent service from first estimate to job completion! I asked for several estimates and believe me, some companies need to take a second look at their first introduction to customers! Roofworks was very professional while at the same time being personable. Installation was very fast after acceptance, first class material used, work crew was great, and final supervision was great - they even had a crew member replace a neighbors chimney cap - no charge.

August 15, 2016    Bowie, MD   
Review  

I have used Roofworks in the past for windows and we recently bought a new house and it needed a new roof. We called them for the estimate and liked the price and shingle option. They were great with communication of shingle delivery and installation date. They had the roof installed in one day and the clean up was outstanding! It is reassuring to know they have been in business for over 20 years. I will use them again for new siding in the fall.

August 13, 2016   
New roof for my townhome  

Roofworks' entire team was excellent. I initially selected them after getting 4 other estimates. Their specialist, Dave, came prepared with all paperwork, went up on the roof and gave me very clear expectations. I also had a tight window which I made clear and Roofworks delivered. The install crew came around 8:00 AM, exactly as scheduled and completed the Install and cleanup by the end of the day. Knowing very little about roofing I was very nervous about this project but I can vouch for Roofworks professionalism, excellent workmanship and their patience with my questions! This was the largest offer I have bought via Angie's, I am truly satisfied and I highly recommend Roofworks. Thank You Roofworks!!

August 12, 2016    Silver Spring, MD   
Review  

I needed to replace the 20+ year old roof on my townhome. The representative came to my home, explained all my options and left information to review since I was also getting estimates from other companies. He told me about the AngiesList special without me asking about it. He was very patient and professional. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. They started working about 2 weeks after I signed the contract and the job was completed in 1 day as promised. He also sent me pictures during the day so that I could see the progress. I'm very pleased.

August 8, 2016    Laurel, MD   
Review  

Had vents in our roof replaced after discovering a leak. Very prompt response. We were given a estimate and within 2 days the work had been completed. Very satisfied and would use them again.

August 4, 2016    Crownsville, MD   
Review  

Roofworks removed and replaced the underlayment and shingles on the main roof and removed and replaced the plywood, underlayment, and shingles on the deck roof. They also replaced the down spout and gutter on the front of the house as well as updated the fascia board. The work was completed in 1 1/2 days and very well done. The representative, Dave, who I contracted the job with came out to inspect the work after it was completed. All of the staff was helpful, efficient, and professional. I would highly recommend them.

July 6, 2016    Essex, MD   
We are very pleased with their work and would call them again  

We had a stick come thru our roof. Roofworks was willing to come right out and repair the hole. They gave us an Angie's List discount as well!

June 27, 2016    Annandale, VA   
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof  

Roof Works performed wood structural installation called (Sistering). Where other contractors would not even touch it. Also they installed full insulation through out the roofing process. ROOF WORKS PERFORMED THE BEST THAT I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!

January 24, 2016    Fort Washington, MD   
Review  

Did an excellent job at a fair price!

December 22, 2015    Odenton, MD   
Customer Satisfaction