Reviews

Get a Free Estimate

ROOFWORKS Customer Reviews

Treated US LIKE FAMILY  

With Our Sincere Gratitude. We Want To Say Thank You! April Smith & The Entire Roofworks Crew. You All Did an Amazing Job. Your Care, Kindness & Hard Work is Truly Appreciated! Roofworks Inc. You All Are #1 in Our Book. You Guys Were Very Kind, Polite, Hard Working Professionals. We Couldn’t ask for anyone better. Thank You, Thank You, Thank Gracious!!!

February 14, 2019   Upper Marlboro, MD   
Roof work  

AMAZING Job! No hidden costs! The quote is exactly what I paid. Everyone was professional. The installers were very friendly and quick. Thank you Roofworks, my roof looks awesome.

February 2, 2019   Temple Hills, MD   
Fixed a problem another company caused  

Handy Randy did a fabulous job and he gave me the pricing upfront. The company who flubbed the job shall remain nameless but I would not recommend them based on having to pay additional monies for rework.

I anticipate this workmanship of RoofWorks executed by Randy will stand the test of time. I greatly appreciate all the parties from the young lady who worked with my schedule to Randy performing the job turned my issue into a pleasant experience and I would easily recommend and/or use their services in the future.

July 24, 2018   Bryans Road, MD   
Roof Replacement  

AMAZING Job! I got a number of quotes before choosing Roofworks...remember that little extra you pay today is for quality products and installation that will last for 15 years or more. No hidden costs! The quote is exactly what I paid. Everyone was professional. The installers were amazing.

September 6, 2016   Waldorf, MD   
New roof and gutter system  

Excellent service from first estimate to job completion! I asked for several estimates and believe me, some companies need to take a second look at their first introduction to customers! Roofworks was very professional while at the same time being personable. Installation was very fast after acceptance, first class material used, work crew was great, and final supervision was great - they even had a crew member replace a neighbors chimney cap - no charge.

August 14, 2016   Bowie, MD   
Review  

I have used Roofworks in the past for windows and we recently bought a new house and it needed a new roof. We called them for the estimate and liked the price and shingle option. They were great with communication of shingle delivery and installation date. They had the roof installed in one day and the clean up was outstanding! It is reassuring to know they have been in business for over 20 years. I will use them again for new siding in the fall.

August 12, 2016  
New roof for my townhome  

Roofworks' entire team was excellent. I initially selected them after getting 4 other estimates. Their specialist, Dave, came prepared with all paperwork, went up on the roof and gave me very clear expectations. I also had a tight window which I made clear and Roofworks delivered. The install crew came around 8:00 AM, exactly as scheduled and completed the Install and cleanup by the end of the day. Knowing very little about roofing I was very nervous about this project but I can vouch for Roofworks professionalism, excellent workmanship and their patience with my questions! This was the largest offer I have bought via Angie's, I am truly satisfied and I highly recommend Roofworks. Thank You Roofworks!!

August 11, 2016   Silver Spring, MD   
Review  

I needed to replace the 20+ year old roof on my townhome. The representative came to my home, explained all my options and left information to review since I was also getting estimates from other companies. He told me about the AngiesList special without me asking about it. He was very patient and professional. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. They started working about 2 weeks after I signed the contract and the job was completed in 1 day as promised. He also sent me pictures during the day so that I could see the progress. I'm very pleased.

August 7, 2016   Laurel, MD   
Review  

Had vents in our roof replaced after discovering a leak. Very prompt response. We were given a estimate and within 2 days the work had been completed. Very satisfied and would use them again.

August 3, 2016   Crownsville, MD   
Review  

Roofworks removed and replaced the underlayment and shingles on the main roof and removed and replaced the plywood, underlayment, and shingles on the deck roof. They also replaced the down spout and gutter on the front of the house as well as updated the fascia board. The work was completed in 1 1/2 days and very well done. The representative, Dave, who I contracted the job with came out to inspect the work after it was completed. All of the staff was helpful, efficient, and professional. I would highly recommend them.

July 5, 2016   Essex, MD   

Do you need new roofing, siding, gutters or windows? We offer free on-the-spot estimates, discounts and financing with approved credit.

Customer Satisfaction